India in Bangladesh ODI Series 2014

India Bangladesh ODI Series 2014

India will tour Bangladesh this month and play a three ODI series preceding their tour of England at the end of June 2014.

Suresh Raina has been named the captain of the Indian team heading to Bangladesh. As many as eight of India’s best cricket players including skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, spinner R Ashwin and all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja have been rested and will not be part of the Indian cricket team for the Bangladesh tour.

India vs Bangladesh Cricket Schedule June 2014

1st ODI – Sunday June 15, 2014 at Mirpur

2nd ODI – Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at Mirpur

3rd ODI – Thursday, June 19, 2014 at Mirpur

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.