India Name Final 15 Man Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015


Defending ICC Cricket World Cup champions India will be lead by MS Dhoni in February-March tournament.

Ravindra Jadeja and Stuart Binny have been included as all-rounders, while Axar Patel and Ravinchandran Ashwin are the spin options. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav and Ishant Sharma are the fast bowlers. India’s campaign starts with a Pool B match against Pakistan at the Adelaide Oval on February 15.

India 15 member ICC Cricket World Cup Squad:
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain, wicketkeeper)
Virat Kohli (vice-captain)
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Ajinkya Rahane
Suresh Raina
Ravindra Jadeja
Stuart Binny
Ambati Rayudu
Axar Patel
Ravichandran Ashwin
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Mohammed Shami
Umesh Yadav
Ishant Sharma

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.